Here I am . . .

Blog resistance was futile. Just a few weeks after leaving my long-time job as a newspaper editor, I find being voiceless kinda sucks. So here I am.

One thought on “Here I am . . .

  1. It’s okay – after moving to Tennessee, and a long hiatus from The Digital Hairshirt, I’m back the blogosphere. I don’t know if you noticed, but sometimes peple call m Digi, and it is because they met me originally through my blog. In turn, I have met some very fine folk and have even taken the step with many of them to meet them face-to-face. I have not been disappointed in doing so.

Leave a Reply

